Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chesapeake Landing. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. Michaels

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chesapeake Landing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carol about 21 hours ago

Backfin Crab Cake

I've been patronizing this restruant for 30 years. I alway look forward to great food and service. I alway tell family, friends about my faviote restruant in St. Michaels, Md.

Rdmaynard924 5 days ago

Fried Oyster*

Made a trip to St. Michaels to pick up a garden tractor to be donated to a charity event. We asked for a recommendation of a restaurant where we could get good fried oysters. Everyone was unanimous in suggesting Chesapeake Landing. They were right. Excellent oysters and plenty of them. Great service, great decor. Very comfortable setting. We finished the meal with a piece of Smith Island cake. I would highly recommend this place.

Kate 16 days ago

Whole Steamed Lobster

Fabulous! And with add ons from the steamer and salad it was MORE than ample. Do yourself a favor and go on Thursday nights for Lobster Night!

Kayaktom37 18 days ago

Crab Imperial

Stopped in for lunch the crab imperial was outstanding (I had to fight my wife to keep her off it). Nice generous portion with huge lumps of crab meat. My wife had the crab cake which she said was delicious but on the small side. We had sweet potato fries , coleslaw and apple sauce as sides all were good. Maryland crab soup was also very good spiced just right .

Jody 27 days ago

Crabmeat Stuffed Pretzel

This dish was amazing, great appetizer. But everything we eat here is amazing, so it wasn't really too much of a surprise that this was too. We live in Texas and our first stop every time we come to the shore is Chesapeake Landing. It has now become a family tradition. The food, atmosphere and staff are top notch and we can't wait to see you next week!

Cajm 4 days ago

Fried Jumbo Shrimp

Seems like I always order fried shrimp and they are very good. Love your baked potatoes too. May order something different tonight for a change but have always had a good meal there.

Lespro1 7 days ago

Steamed Shrimp

Excellent large shrimp cooked properly and a large portion for the price I paid. Highly recommended!

Sjkelly9161 18 days ago

Stuffed Shrimp

Best crab stuffed shrimp ever. Other Family members had crab cakes and steak. We loved it all. Favorite all time restaurant.

Tomcatr 25 days ago

Crab Dip

We have had crab dip from Baltimore to Southern Maryland to Berlin and OC...HANDS DOWN the Very BEST crab dip around! All beautiful crab meat, not full of fillers or cream cheese. It's a MUST ORDER!

Ajbailey12 about 1 month ago

Cream of Crab

Everytime our family visits Bozman, the first place we stop, even before we get to the house, is Chesapeake Landing for a quart of cream of crab soup! It is or FAVORITE (and we fancy ourselves cream of crab connoisseursūüôā)! We have also done all you can eat at the restaurant and all of the seafood was GREAT! 5 STARS!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA