Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chesapeake Landing. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. Michaels

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chesapeake Landing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Edwardbeckett1 13 days ago

Backfin Crab Cake

My husband is the Pepsi service technician at Chesapeake Landing and he introduced me to the best most scrumptious crab cakes i ever had .We will patronize and recommend other's thank you Joe for introducing my husband Eddie to the best crab cakes ever.Looki g forward to our next meal there.

Cpalston03 14 days ago

Crab Cakes

Best i ever had, in my 63 year of life . Very good

Payeager about 1 month ago

Fried Jumbo Shrimp

Delicious and great service as well! We love this restaurant!

Jimmy about 1 month ago

Alaskan Snow Crab

My wife and I ate at Chesapeake Landing for dinner August 9th. It was my 60th birthday and our 10 year anniversary of our first date. It's very obvious that everyone that works there enjoy the jobs that they have because they are all very happy and they work as a team. My wife had Alaskan King Crab legs and I had a dozen crabs. Everything was great and worth the trip. The Crab Pretzel was good as well. We will definitely be back.

Garry about 1 month ago

Backfin Crab Cake

they are the best crab cakes

Rpatter266 14 days ago

Crab Cakes

I'm from New Jersey, I was visiting the Neavitt ,Maryland area. I stopped here for lunch and it was absolutely delicious. The service was great… Waitresses were friendly and very attentive. Also had one of your mixed drinks, and The sweet potato fries were perfectly seasoned and very nice as a side dish .

Ray 20 days ago

Crab Dip

This was awesome! Other places use too much cream cheese and then bake cheddar on top and makes a gooey salty mess that burns the mouth. Chesapeake Landing had just the right mix. Delicious!

Savedbyshayne about 1 month ago

Chicken Chesapeake

Hands down the best Garden Salad ever. You'll enjoy the whole garden on a plate to start your meal off right. Eat the bread, at 'two inch+' thick, the cornbread was a wonderful surprise in a seafood restaurant. Main course I chose was not disappointing either. Seemed more like a crab cake on top of a very tender chicken breast! Not to be mistaken as a complaint though but more as a compliment. Great service, sparkling clean & fast service! I will return!

Alsn about 1 month ago

Crab Cakes & Fried Chicken

This dish brings me back to my Gran's cooking! The crab cakes are full of crabby goodness and the chicken is crunchy on the outside yet tender inside. Wish I had room for dessert!

Carol about 1 month ago

Ribeye

The prime rib is my favorite meal. It has alway been cooked perferctly everytime.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA